Government in Wood River/Hall County/Nebraska

City of Wood River

Voting Locations: All residents vote at the High School.

Local Government Contacts:

Hall County Board of Supervisors

Stephen Schuppan, District 3 Supervisor
275 W Lowry Rd
Doniphan, NE 68832
[email protected]


State & Federal Officers

Nebraska Department of Natural Resources (DNR)

Nebraska Department of Roads (DOR)

Nebraska Heath and Human Services (HHS)

USDA Service Center

Farm Service Agency (FSA) and Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS)

U.S. Geological Survey (USGS)

U.S. Post Office

NE State Senator – Districts:

Les Seiler District 33

Annette Dubas District 34

Galen Hadley District 37


U.S. Senators – Nebraska

Sasse, Ben – (R – NE) Class II
B40E Dirksen Senate Office Building Washington DC 20510
(202) 224-4224

Hon. Deb Fischer
825B Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-6551
Fax: (202) 228-1325

 U.S. House of Representatives NE 3rd District

Hon. Adrian Smith

503 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone: (202) 225-6435
Fax: (202) 225-0207